Thailand – Australia Innovation Day Webinar

Thailand – Australia Innovation Day Webinar

9 Jul 2021

243 view

Thailand – Australia Innovation Day Webinar

 

The Royal Thai Embassy, Canberra and the Royal Thai Consulate-General, Sydney, in collaboration with the National Innovation Agency of Thailand would like to invite you to join “Thailand – Australia Innovation Day” webinar, which will bring together Thai and Australian innovators to exchange their knowledge and share their experiences.

📆 Tuesday, 3 August 2021

⏱ Session 1: Bio-Circular-Green Economy Solutions from Thailand
09.00 - 10.00 hrs. (BKK) / 10.00 – 11.00 hrs. (AWST)/
11.30 – 12.30 hrs. (ACST) / 12.00 – 13.00 hrs. (AEST)

⏱ Session 2: Shaping Australia with Innovations
11.00 -12.00 hrs (BKK) / 12.00 – 13.00 hrs. (AWST)/
13.30 – 14.30 hrs. (ACST)/ 14.00 -15.00 hrs (AEST)

📣 Online broadcast via Webex

📲 Please scan QR code for registration

#BCG #NIA #InnovationDiplomacy

 

innovation-facebook-01_Edit-01 Innovation-SYD_CAN-01   S__58916980